The Armpit Vagine

Pronounced vah-jheen. Makes it fancy.

So, apparently I am willing to discuss anything on this blog. 

Please tell me I am not the only person in the world who notices the unsightly, delightfully inappropriate phenomena that is:  THE ARMPIT VAGINA.

Yes, I am going there. I am SO going there. And here we are.

No, Cristin, you are the only one. You are a pervert. A dirty, sicko, pervert!

Am I?

Come on. It’s staring us in the face.

I notice it mostly on paparazzi pics of actors and models. Take this lovely actress, who most of us would recognize but whose face I have cropped to protect her delicate modesty. Exhibit V:

My blog.  Bringing awareness to global crises.

You’re welcome.

You do the joke!

P.S.  Found a couple more examples. I cropped these pics as well. (Because these celebrities would just DIE if they knew!)

Oh, dear.

EEEEk! The horror!

(runs away screaming.)

9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by cbabs on January 16, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    Is the second actress Kate Beckinsale by any chance? Did I get it?

    Reply

  2. Posted by cristinsblog on January 16, 2010 at 8:20 pm

    Nope. ;)

    Reply

  3. HILARIOUS!!! (here via Her Bad Mother) thanks for the laugh!

    Reply

  4. Okay I HAVE noticed those before, but never quite viewed it as a Vagine. Now that’s all I’ll ever see. Thanks, Serenity, thanks. ;)

    Reply

  5. While I hadn’t noticed before, you can be sure I will now. It’s going to be a long summer now…

    Reply

  6. Oh good grief, now I am going to see them EVERYWHERE! Thanks so much.

    Reply

  7. I have noticed this phenomenon, scary really, specially once you notice it and can’t ignore….

    Reply

  8. That just made my day.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

