I Heart Kristen Wiig..So…Much

I’m sorry, but am I the only one who thinks Kristen Wiig is a comical genius?

http://www.hulu.com/embed/mVntmoUiY8Zxe1_oNpOw0g”></param><param

This stupid clip starts out tedious and bland but then she goes bat-shit crazy and I can’t help but laugh out loud. Something about anyone on SNL crashing through a plate-glass window or breaking a coffee table gets me every time. Mary Katherine Gallagher, Chris Farley as the motivational speaker, I don’t care who you are, that’s funny shit.

P.S. It took me 20 minutes to figure out how to embed that video clip into this lame ass post. Hell, I still don’t even know if it’s the right one. Like I had anything else to do. I am new at this, please gimme a break.

P.S.S. No, it will not embed clip. Just a link? Lame.  Sorry!

One response to this post.

  1. she is awesome.

    are yous till unemployed in NJ? me too and it sucks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

