Halp

People of the Intrawebs!

Where can I go to get a hip, new, coolest kid in class THEME for this blog without spending lots of $$? Is it possible?

WordPress’ themes are not very fun.

Also, is it possible to change the blog name? Because I set up cristinsblog on the spot, and really, I could do so much better.

Please!

Creativity. I used to have it. Need some more.

One response to this post.

  1. You can go to sites like thecutestblogontheblock.com or eblogtemplates.com. Maybe you already know this? I looked around at blogs I thought looked good and checked out the site where they grabbed their templates. I threw one together for mine for now… would like to change it at some point. Good luck! šŸ™‚ PS LOVE Kristen Wiig. (esp. Judy and her enormous forehead)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

