Quandary

Wondering why my Flickr photos won’t show up on my home page. They all have that awful red X in the photo’s box.

This is why I have no business having a blog.

I checked my Flickr settings. All my pics should be public and visible.

But, NO.

In the meantime, here is what is happening in my head:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mLHQ6hNu4Oc

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by cbabs on January 14, 2010 at 7:17 am

    Can I suggest this other website? Here it is:

    http://www.webshots.com/

    Tell me what you think of it instead of Flickr.com. I personally think it’s great and it does not have these little errors flickr sometimes has. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Oh my word…the armpit vagina! Wow…now, thanks to you…I will forever be laughing to myself in pity of the poor person sporting the armpit vagina!

    And…ah…holding my arms out at an unnatural angle…so to entirely avoid it myself!

    Thanks for stopping by!

    Mama M.
    My Little Life

    Reply

  3. If plastic surgeons invent something called the vaginaarmoplasty… it will be ALL YOUR FAULT! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

