I Have Arrived. Now What?

I am here! I haven’t started blogging yet!

So much happening.

This is Napoleon. He’s very small. He knows this.

That’s one of his girlfriends on the left. Don’t make fun. Size don’t matter!

These things also live here.

That’s not a horse. It’s Nightlinger, the nicest dog ever. But she keeps the bad guys out.

This is the best tub ever. Please be very jealous.

I thought I liked goats.

I was wrong.

These two are assholes!

I will write more tomorrow about my farm days.

It is so wonderful here.

One response to this post.

  1. Hi! So jealous of that tub!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

