Farmacology

Or else all the chickens will run out and be killed by eagles or harriers and then the donkey will run out and be run over by a car and then the goat will run out and eat all of your garden and the horse will run out and poop on your driveway and the cow will run out and stand in the road, causing a huge backup during rush hour and…

well…

That’s no fun.

BTW, some jackass (no, not the ACTUAL jackass) left another gate open on the field and one of the goats did run away last night.

His name is Spudley. He’s a strawberry blonde, likes to nibble on hair and is very fresh. Have you seen him?

That’s him on the left. The guy on the right is a real wise guy and WILL try to have sex with you. I’m just kidding but that’s what my sister in law told me when I met them.

I am a innisent bystandr

 Want to see what I look like?

Well too bad.

Probably thinking about Taco Bell.

This is where I do my important intraweb research. Yes, that is my manly foot.

I am so dirty by the end of the day that I must take a bath. Anyone have a good recommendation for getting the dirt out from underneath fingernails? I bought a cheap toothbrush but it doesn’t work. I just have to get used to the fact that I WILL BE DIRTY.

I love it here.

I feel so much better, so much healthier. I can’t wait for good things to start happening.

I am lucky.

2 responses to this post.

  1. So, you’ve moved to VA and live on your sister’s farm? Just trying to piece it all together. Sorry if that’s nosey! So glad you’re blogging! I’m adding you to my dashboard. 🙂

    Reply

    • Posted by cristinsblog on June 10, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      Yep, I’m in VA. It’s actually my brother’s house and my sister in law runs the farm. I am being very lazy about blogging. I’ve got to start again!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

